First Coast Roofing Company: Ponte Vedra Local Roofers

Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

First Coast Roofing Company IconFirst Coast Roofing Company

425 Town Plaza Avenue, Ponte Vedra Beach

5.0 52 reviews

  • Avatar Brett Hariton ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Nathan and his crew did an excellent job in replacing my roof. The team arrived on time and were very thorough in the process. Nathan is very knowledgeable in roof replacement, and was very savvy in walking me through steps and expectations … More - from explaining the quote through permitting and day of construction. I would refer First Coast Roofing to my friends, family, or anyone else looking to have their roof replaced.
    Attached photos are before (dark red) and after (charcoal) roof replacement.
  • Avatar Johnathan Myers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very helpful working with our insurance to get us a new roof. Crew showed up on time and finished work in a day. Would highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Jonathan Morris ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    First Coast did a fantastic job on my roof. Gave me a time frame on the project and then moved the date up much faster than expected. Nathan, the owner I believe, arrived early on the day of and was on hand until completion to make sure … More everything was done correctly. His team worked extremely fast and did a great job prepping to protect my property and post-install clean up. Nathan is who I communicated with and he made sure I was satisfied from start to finish. A super nice guy!
    Thank you!
  • Avatar Jeffrey Sullivan ★★★★★ a month ago
    We received a roof tune up that went great. Nathan provides a roof inspection along with photos to give you the peace of mind the extent of the actual issues. After the repairs are complete there are follow up photos showing the end product. … More With most of the houses in our area nearing half of their useful life I anticipate we will be needing repairs in the near term and will be using him for anything in the future. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Ashley McCormick ★★★★★ a week ago
    Nathan was very responsive and professional! ! He scheduled us quickly , offered detailed explanations and answered a lot of questions and calls patiently and quickly! He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! Will call him … More any time and highly recommend!
  • Avatar Brian Young ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan was fantastic to work with. I'd like to share some of the positive attributes he showed as a business operator:
    He called back quickly when I first called. Some of the other companies didn't.
    He came out to visit in person.
    … More Only 1 other company came out to visit of the 4 that I called.
    He answered all inquiries quickly and thoroughly. Strange as it is, not all companies answered all my questions thoroughly.
    He met all the criteria a good roofing company should have up front (Contractor/Business license, liability insurance, certified installer with a major shingle manufacturer, it's a long list, but he did). Google criteria to use when choosing a roofing company.
    He used quality materials.
  • Avatar Lori Thomas ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nathan, the owner was wonderful to work with. He was very thorough and worked with our insurance to cover the cost. After our insurance came back too low, he appealed the decision and sent in evidence of the sustained damage along with … More a detailed report, which resulted in the entire cost being covered by our policy - less our deductible. His crew completely removed the old roof, installed a new roof, cleaned-up and hauled away all the trash in two days!! My roof is perfect. Great work and great service!
  • Avatar Zillon Russell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very impressed with First Coast Roofing. From the very beginning working with my insurance to the very end couldn’t have asked to work with a better company. Nathan kept clear and steady communication from the very beginning to walking … More around and explaining everything done on my house and making sure all debris was picked up and my yard trash free. 10/10 will use again.
  • Avatar T Stewart ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would wholeheartedly recommend First Coast Roofing to anyone in need of roofing services. Their expertise, craftsmanship, and customer-oriented approach set them apart as a leading roofing company. Thank you for a job well done and for … More ensuring that my new roof looks fantastic and is built to last. Five stars without a doubt!
  • Avatar amberlee standifer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Really enjoyed working with First Coast Roofing. Nathan and his crew did a great job working with my insurance and getting the job done efficiently. 5 stars
  • Avatar Lauren Thomas ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had our roof replaced in January 2024. We were super impressed with First Coast Roofing. Great communication from the owner. Made picking out our new roof effortless. They were on time and finished our roof in a day. Highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar Fischer Anderson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Nathan Gibson at first coast roofing was a breeze to work with. He was quick to come out, priced fairly, and an overall breeze to work with. He’s extremely knowledgeable in his field and a pleasure to work with 10/10 reccomend!